Faculty

Doris Jean Armour

Assistant Professor

Rehabilitation Medicine

djarmou@emory.edu

Deborah A. Backus, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

dbackus@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Tania Barroso

Sarah Blanton, D.P.T.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

sblanto@emory.edu

Patricia H. Bridges, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

pbridge@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Cathrin Buetefisch, M.D., Ph.D.

David Burke

Professor and Chair

Rehabilitation Medicine

dburke2@emory.edu

Sushma Chandan

Assistant Professor

Rehab

schanda@emory.edu

Beth P. Davis, M.B.A., D.P.T.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

beth.parker.davis@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Jonah Fox

Photo Unavailable

Kathleen Geist

Assistant Professor

Rehab

kgeist@emory.edu

Bruce Howard Greenfield, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

bgreenf@emory.edu

Benjamin M Hampstead, Ph.D.

bhampst@emory.edu

Susan J Herdman, Ph.D.

Professor

Otolaryngology

sherdma@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Wei Huang

Marie A Johanson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

majohan@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Amarish Kapasi

Zoher F Kapasi, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor

Rehab

Photo Unavailable

Trisha Kesar

Nancy G Kutner, Ph.D.

Professor

Rehab

nkutner@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Laura Lee

Photo Unavailable

Ukessia Lee

Photo Unavailable

Gabriel Marrero

Byron Milton, III

Assistant Professor

Rehab

sbmilto@emory.edu

Hassan Monfared, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

hassan.monfared@emory.edu

Patricia Jean Nichols

Assistant Professor

Physiology

pat_nichols@learnlink.emory.edu

Rich Nyberg, D.P.T.

Instructor

Rehab

rnyberg@emory.edu

Suzanne Penna, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

spenna@emory.edu

Tami Phillips, M.B.A., D.P.T.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

tphil5@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Sara Pullen

Photo Unavailable

Vaddadi R Rao

Assistant Professor

Rehab

vrao@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Benjamin M Rogozinski

Photo Unavailable

Ainsley Rossi

afrossi@emory.edu

Durga Shah

Assistant Professor

Rehab

dshah4@emory.edu

Dale Christian Strasser, M.D.

Associate Professor

Rehab

dstrass@emory.edu

Anthony Y Stringer, Ph.D.

Professor

Rehab

astring@emory.edu

Randy Trumbower, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Rehab

randy.trumbower@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Joshua Vova

Assistant Professor

Rehab

jvova@emory.edu

Diane M Waldner

Senior Associate

Rehab

dwaldne@emory.edu

Steven L Wolf, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Cell Biology

swolf@emory.edu

Michael Wooden

Instructor

Rehab

mwooden@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Lisa-Ann Wuermser