Skip Navigation

Adjunct Faculty

Photo Unavailable

Vivian Sue Auerbach

Adjunct Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
vauerba@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Roberta Alysoun Bell

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rabell@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Gerald S Bilsky

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
gbilsky@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Kathy Bishop, M.S.

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine

Photo Unavailable

Bert Blackwell

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
bblackw@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Brock Bowman

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
bbowman@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

L. Jerome Brandon

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
lbrando@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Betty Brown

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine

Photo Unavailable

Eileen L Cooley

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
ecooley@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Louise G Cording

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
lcordin@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Laura Cox

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine

Photo Unavailable

Karen Elizabeth Davis

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
kedavi7@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Robert J Gregor

Adjunct Associate Professor
Physiology
rgregor@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Alan Maynard Harben

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
amharbe@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Jeffrey S Herrin

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
jsherri@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

David Hollifield

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
dhollif@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Ernest L Howard, II

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
ehoward@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Stephen J Johnson

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
sjohn06@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Michael S Johnston

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
mjohns8@emory.edu

Richard W King, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rking02@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Lutz T Kynast

Clinical Associate
Rehabilitation Medicine
lkynast@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Linda H Lamb

Clinical Associate
Rehabilitation Medicine
lhlamb@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Donald P Leslie

Clinical Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
dleslie@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Jeffrey Lewandowski

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
jlewand@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

John Lih Lin

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
jlin@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Stephen N Macciocchi

Adjunct Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
smaccio@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Keith May

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine

Photo Unavailable

W. Burton McDaniel, II

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
wmcdani@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Robert Medcalf

Adjunct Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rmedcal@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Erika Miller

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine

Photo Unavailable

Sarveswar I Naidu

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
sinaidu@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Paul E Peach

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
ppeach@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Vincent K Ramsey

Adjunct Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
vramsey@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Keith C Raziano

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
krazian@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Jill Reyes

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine

Photo Unavailable

David Ripley

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
driple2@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Randolph Louis Roig

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rroig@emory.edu

Michele Jean Rusin, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
mrusin@emory.edu

Richard Lawrence Segal, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rsegal@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Maurice Sholas

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
msholas@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

David G Simons

Clinical Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
dgsimon@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Reuben Sloan

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rsloan2@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Shulim Spektor

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
sspekto@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Ross Sugar

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rsugar@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Samuel Thampi

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
sthampi@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Mariana S Travis

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
mtravis@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Robert E Windsor., Jr.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Medicine
rwindso@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Jeanette Winfree

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
jwinfre@emory.edu

Photo Unavailable

Anne M Wyatt

Clinical Instructor
Rehabilitation Medicine
awyatt@emory.edu